TNRMT Welcomes New Trustees

Dr. Phillip Wallace, TNRMT Administrator

December, 2014

TNRMT welcomes the following new board members, Dr. Leta Joiner, Director of Stewart County Schools; John Cain, Finance Director of Lawrenceburg Utility Systems, and Jeff Page, Safety Director, West Wilson Utility District.

Dr. Joiner fills the position vacated by Dr. Phillip Wallace who now serves as the TNRMT administrator. Mr. Cain replaces Frank Lacey of Milan Special Schools. Mr. Page fills the position vacated by Jake West, Hartsville-Trousdale County.

We send our heartfelt thanks to the outgoing Trustees who served TNRMT with integrity.

We anticipate many years of dedicated service from the new trustees. Please join us in welcoming them to the TNRMT Board.